14°   dziś 18°   jutro
Czwartek, 28 marca Aniela, Sykstus, Joanna, Antoni, Sonia

Hyde Park

nauka jezyka angielskiego

englishman 2012-11-05 21:12:47
czesc, poszukuja chetnych osob, najlepiej z limanowej, do konwersacji w jezyku angielskim. Swoj poziom oceniam jako srednio-zaawansowany. jezyka angielskiego uzywam na codzien w pracy do kontaktow z dostawcami firmy dla ktorej pracuje. Jezeli sa chetni zapraszam. Moze uda sie zorganizowac kilka osob
Odpowiedz Wyślij PW Zgłoś naruszenie
Re: nauka jezyka angielskiego
namoR 2012-11-16 17:23:58
@englishman
W zwiazku z tym, ze nikt od kilku dni nie odpowiada na Twoja prosbe, pomyslalem sobie ze, if you need help with writing in English I can help!:) Although, I cannot help you with actual verbal conversations. Write to me about anything you want and I will point out any mistakes you make so you can fix them. Remember, I am not an expert at grammar, school for me ended many years ago but, I am not bad. Send me a private message if something like this will help you. ;)
crusader 2012-11-16 17:30:19
best regards
namoR 2012-11-16 18:09:41
@crusader
You have forgotten the cello...:P... thats too bad, because I enjoy popping the cello like a guitar and plucking it like a bass or violin... ha ha ha:D
englishman 2012-11-16 22:17:35
czesc, jak narazie zglosily sie dwie osoby, czyli jest nas trojka jak narazie. jezeli sa jeszcze jacys chetni prosze o pw
inka28 2012-11-16 22:50:29
wysłałam Ci wiadomośc na priv. sprawdz;)
Tusik 2012-11-17 19:02:03
Hey, whats up? ;-) Both speaking and writing sounds cool. Englishman, where would like to speak English? (I suggest the Caffe Charlotte - because the Owners speak English well, too). We can meet in a grup of English speakers there and chat a bit together with tasty cakes and some cold drinks. ;-)

Roman, your English is perfect! :-)
inka28 2012-11-17 22:33:50
"chat a bit together with tasty cakes and some cold drinks"- What about?;);)
Mary27 2012-11-17 22:39:00
Lets talk about the weather :-)